• Heathcoat Cricket Club, Knightshayes
  • Club Sponsor Blue Ball Inn, Sandygate, Exeter
  • Heathcoat 1st XI
  • Heathcoat 2nd XI
1st XI Devon League vs
League
h
Bovey Tracey CC - 1st XI
A
  • Main Club Sponsor

    SMV Commercials
  • Club Sponsor

    Blue Ball Inn
  • Club Sponsor

    Travis Perkins
  • Club Sponsor

    Thompson Financial Advisers
  • Club Sponsor

    Walter H. Squires & Son
  • Club Sponsor

    Wharncliffe Ltd
  • Club Osteopath

    Exe Valley Osteopathy
  • Advertise HERE

    Advertise HERE

Recent activity

Club News
Sign up today: https://ecb.clubspark.uk/…/f173d628-2218-4b3a-8254-5346ecd4…
Club News
We are always welcoming of new sponsors. Support cricket in Tiverton while advertising your business.
Club News
Sunday 2nd April 2017, 9am-5pm
Club News
Thursday 24th November 2016, 7.00pm
Club News
Congratulations!
Club News
with Bradley Barnes
Club News
A summer junior cricket programme for 6+ year olds over the course of three days during the month of August
Club News
* Winner £50 * Runner Up £25
Sat 29 Apr
h
1st XI Devon League Exeter University
Friendly 13:30
Sun 30 Apr
h
U12 EDYL Alphington U12
Cup 10:00
Tue 2 May
h
League 18:00
Sat 6 May
h
1st XI Devon League Plymouth CC - 1st XI
League 12:30
a
2nd XI Devon League Plymstock CC - 2nd XI
League 13:30
Sun 4 Sep
h
League 247/6 – 111
W
Sat 3 Sep
a
2nd XI Devon League Bovey Tracey CC - 2nd XI
League C – C
C
h
1st XI Devon League Bovey Tracey CC - 1st XI
League 40/1 – 0/0
A
Fri 2 Sep
h
Training C – C
C
Sat 27 Aug
h
2nd XI Devon League Plymouth CC - 2nd XI
League 153 – 157/8
L
a
1st XI Devon League Plymouth CC - 1st XI
League 134 – 138/6
W
# Team Pts
1. Bovey Tracey CC - 1st XI 0
2. Bradninch CC - 1st XI 0
3. Exeter CC - 1st XI 0
4. Exmouth CC - 1st XI 0
5. Heathcoat CC - 1st XI 0
6. North Devon CC - 1st XI 0
7. Paignton CC - 1st XI 0
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors