Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Heathcoat Cricket Club app

View
  • Welcoming new sponsor, Welden & Edwards
  • Heathcoat Cricket Club, Knightshayes
Match Report »

Last Saturday

1XI Devon League vs
League
a
North Devon CC - 1st XI
W
  • Main Sponsor & Supporter

    Welden & Edwards
  • Supporter & Sponsor

    Tolchards
  • Supporter & Sponsor

    Travis Perkins
  • Supporter & Sponsor

    Thompson Financial Planning
  • Supporter & Sponsor

    Devon York
  • Supporter & Sponsor

    William Withers & Co Chartered Accountants
  • Club Osteopath

    Exe Valley Osteopathy

Recent activity

Club News
Friday 23rd August - ENTER YOUR TEAM NOW!
Club News
Saturday 29th June, 20:00
Club News
Vienna to Prague for the St James's Palace Charitable Foundation
Club News
The BIG Pre-Season Clear-Up
Club News
Great drinks prices to enjoy during the matches
Club News
Welden & Edwards Property Management
Club News
Thursday 29th November - All welcome
Club News
Friday 26th October 2018
Club News
Tickets on sale NOW
Club News
A Celebration of Richard's Life, Monday 23rd July

Fixtures

Tue 23 Jul
h
Touring Sou'Westers
Tour 13:00
Wed 24 Jul
h
Ashfords LLP Milsted Langdon
Friendly 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
h
Touring Old Tauntonians
Tour 12:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
1XI Devon League Sidmouth CC - 1st XI
League 12:30
a
2XI Devon League Sidmouth CC - 2nd XI
League 13:30
Sun 28 Jul
h
League 10:00
Mon 29 Jul
h
League 18:00
Thu 1 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
h
1XI Devon League Plymouth CC - 1st XI
League 12:30
a
2XI Devon League Exmouth CC - 2nd XI
League 13:30
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 82/1 – 81/6
W
Sat 20 Jul
h
2XI Devon League Exeter CC - 2nd XI
League 117/1 – 114
W
a
1XI Devon League North Devon CC - 1st XI
League 135 – 246/6
W
Wed 17 Jul
a
League 81 – 160/2
W
Sat 13 Jul
a
2XI Devon League Ottery St Mary CC - 1st XI
League 200/8 – 201/4
W
h
1XI Devon League Paignton CC - 1st XI
League 241/9 – 240
W
# Team Pts
1. Heathcoat CC 204
2. Paignton CC 188
3. Sidmouth CC 174
4. Plymouth CC 171
5. Exeter CC 148
6. Exmouth CC 138
7. Bovey Tracey CC 124
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors